Puducherry Express 16573 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Yesvantpur Jn 21:0021:0000:00:00
Yesvantpur Jn4
Banaswadi 21:2321:2500:02:00
Hosur 22:1222:1400:02:00
Dharmapuri 23:3323:3500:02:00
Salem Jn 01:1501:2000:05:00
Salem JnN/A
Attur 02:1902:2000:01:00
Chinna Salem 02:4402:4500:01:00
Chinna SalemN/A
Vridhachalam Jn 04:2004:3000:10:00
Vridhachalam JnN/A
Villupuram Jn 06:1506:2500:10:00
Villupuram Jn4
Puducherry 07:1507:1500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Puducherry Express 16573 Details

Puducherry Express train 16573, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Puducherry Express with number 16573 runs from Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) at on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Puducherry (PDY) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Puducherry Express / 16573 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Puducherry Express / 16573 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 16573 Puducherry Express