YPR KCVL AC SF EXP 16561 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Yesvantpur Jn 15:2015:2000:00:00
Yesvantpur Jn5
Krishnarajapurm 16:0716:0800:01:00
Salem Jn 19:3719:4000:03:00
Salem Jn1
Erode Jn 20:4220:4500:03:00
Erode Jn2
Tiruppur 21:2821:3000:02:00
Coimbatore Jn 22:3722:4000:03:00
Coimbatore Jn2
Palakkad Jn 23:4723:5000:03:00
Palakkad Jn1,3
Thrisur 01:0201:0500:03:00
Ernakulam Town 02:2502:3000:05:00
Ernakulam Town2
Kottayam 03:3703:4000:03:00
Chengannur 04:1804:2000:02:00
Kollam Jn 05:3305:3500:02:00
Kollam Jn1
Kochuveli 06:5006:5000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

YPR KCVL AC SF EXP 16561 Details

YPR KCVL AC SF EXP train 16561, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train YPR KCVL AC SF EXP with number 16561 runs from Chengannur (CNGR) at on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Kochuveli (KCVL) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

YPR KCVL AC SF EXP / 16561 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in YPR KCVL AC SF EXP / 16561 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 16561 YPR KCVL AC SF EXP