YPR PVR EXP 16541 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Yesvantpur Jn 18:0018:0000:00:00
Yesvantpur Jn4
Tumakuru 18:5819:0000:02:00
Arsikere Jn 20:5521:0000:05:00
Arsikere JnN/A
Davangere 23:2523:3000:05:00
Harihar 23:4823:5000:02:00
Haveri 01:0801:1000:02:00
Hubballi Jn 02:5003:0000:10:00
Hubballi JnN/A
Dharwar 03:2803:3000:02:00
Belagavi 05:3005:3200:02:00
Miraj Jn 08:4508:5500:10:00
Miraj JnN/A
Kavathe Mahankl 09:4509:4700:02:00
Kavathe Mahankl1
Sangola 10:4310:4500:02:00
Pandharpur 11:3511:3500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

YPR PVR EXP 16541 Details

YPR PVR EXP train 16541, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train YPR PVR EXP with number 16541 runs from Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) at on THU day(s) of the week and reaches Pandharpur (PVR) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

YPR PVR EXP / 16541 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in YPR PVR EXP / 16541 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 16541 YPR PVR EXP