GARIB NAWAZ EXP 16532 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Ksr Bengaluru 17:0517:0500:00:00
Ksr BengaluruN/A
Yesvantpur Jn 17:1517:2000:05:00
Yesvantpur JnN/A
Hindupur 18:3818:4000:02:00
Dharmavaram Jn 20:3320:3500:02:00
Dharmavaram JnN/A
Anantapur 21:0821:1000:02:00
Guntakal Jn 22:4522:5000:05:00
Guntakal JnN/A
Ballari Jn 00:0500:1000:05:00
Ballari JnN/A
Hosapete Jn 02:0002:0500:05:00
Hosapete JnN/A
Koppal 02:4002:4200:02:00
Gadag Jn 04:0504:1000:05:00
Gadag JnN/A
Hubballi Jn 06:1006:2000:10:00
Hubballi JnN/A
Dharwar 06:4806:5000:02:00
Londa Jn 08:0608:0800:02:00
Londa JnN/A
Belagavi 09:3509:4000:05:00
Miraj Jn 12:4512:5000:05:00
Miraj JnN/A
Sangli 13:0213:0500:03:00
Karad 14:0214:0500:03:00
Satara 15:1215:1500:03:00
Pune Jn 18:4518:5000:05:00
Pune JnN/A
Kalyan Jn 21:3221:3500:03:00
Kalyan JnN/A
Bhiwandi Road 22:0822:1000:02:00
Bhiwandi RoadN/A
Vasai Road 22:4022:4500:05:00
Vasai RoadN/A
Vapi 00:0300:0500:02:00
Valsad 00:2900:3400:05:00
Surat 01:3601:4600:10:00
Vadodara Jn 03:1203:2200:10:00
Vadodara JnN/A
Anand Jn 03:5203:5400:02:00
Anand JnN/A
Nadiad Jn 04:0804:1000:02:00
Nadiad JnN/A
Ahmedabad Jn 05:4505:5500:10:00
Ahmedabad JnN/A
Mahesana Jn 07:1407:1600:02:00
Mahesana JnN/A
Palanpur Jn 08:5508:5700:02:00
Palanpur JnN/A
Abu Road 09:4009:5000:10:00
Abu RoadN/A
Falna 11:1111:1300:02:00
Marwar Jn 12:1512:2000:05:00
Marwar JnN/A
Beawar 13:3813:4000:02:00
Ajmer Jn 14:5514:5500:00:00
Ajmer JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

GARIB NAWAZ EXP 16532 Details

GARIB NAWAZ EXP train 16532, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train GARIB NAWAZ EXP with number 16532 runs from Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) at on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Ajmer Jn (AII) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

GARIB NAWAZ EXP / 16532 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in GARIB NAWAZ EXP / 16532 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 16532 GARIB NAWAZ EXP