JODHPUR EXP 16508 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Ksr Bengaluru 22:4522:4500:00:00
Ksr Bengaluru8
Yesvantpur Jn 22:5422:5600:02:00
Yesvantpur Jn3
Tumakuru 23:4623:4700:01:00
Tiptur 00:3900:4000:01:00
Arsikere Jn 01:0001:0500:05:00
Arsikere Jn2
Birur Jn 01:4001:4200:02:00
Birur Jn1
Davangere 03:0303:0500:02:00
Harihar 03:2003:2200:02:00
Ranibennur 03:4303:4500:02:00
Haveri 04:1004:1200:02:00
Hubballi Jn 06:1006:2000:10:00
Hubballi Jn1
Dharwar 06:4806:5000:02:00
Londa Jn 08:0608:0800:02:00
Londa Jn2
Belagavi 09:3509:4000:05:00
Ghatprabha 10:3710:3800:01:00
Miraj Jn 12:4512:5000:05:00
Miraj Jn1
Sangli 13:0213:0500:03:00
Karad 14:0214:0500:03:00
Satara 15:1215:1500:03:00
Pune Jn 18:4518:5000:05:00
Pune Jn1
Kalyan Jn 21:2721:3000:03:00
Kalyan Jn6
Vasai Road 22:4022:4500:05:00
Vasai Road6
Vapi 00:0300:0500:02:00
Valsad 00:2900:3400:05:00
Navsari 01:0201:0400:02:00
Surat 01:3601:4600:10:00
Bharuch Jn 02:2102:2300:02:00
Bharuch Jn3
Vadodara Jn 03:1203:2200:10:00
Vadodara Jn3
Anand Jn 03:5203:5400:02:00
Anand Jn3
Nadiad Jn 04:0804:1000:02:00
Nadiad Jn2
Ahmedabad Jn 05:4505:5500:10:00
Ahmedabad Jn1
Mahesana Jn 07:1407:1600:02:00
Mahesana Jn2
Palanpur Jn 08:5508:5700:02:00
Palanpur Jn2
Abu Road 09:4009:5000:10:00
Abu Road2
Jawai Bandh 10:5510:5700:02:00
Jawai Bandh1
Falna 11:1111:1300:02:00
Marwar Jn 12:2012:2500:05:00
Marwar Jn1
Pali Marwar 12:5312:5800:05:00
Pali Marwar1
Luni Jn 13:4213:4500:03:00
Luni Jn2
Bhagat Ki Kothi 14:1014:1500:05:00
Bhagat Ki Kothi3
Jodhpur Jn 14:3514:3500:00:00
Jodhpur Jn2

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

JODHPUR EXP 16508 Details

JODHPUR EXP train 16508, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train JODHPUR EXP with number 16508 runs from Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) at on MON,WED day(s) of the week and reaches Jodhpur Jn (JU) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

JODHPUR EXP / 16508 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in JODHPUR EXP / 16508 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 16508 JODHPUR EXP