GANDHIDHAM EXP 16506 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Ksr Bengaluru 22:4522:4500:00:00
Ksr BengaluruN/A
Yesvantpur Jn 22:5422:5600:02:00
Yesvantpur JnN/A
Tumakuru 23:4623:4700:01:00
Tiptur 00:3900:4000:01:00
Arsikere Jn 01:0001:0500:05:00
Arsikere JnN/A
Birur Jn 01:4001:4200:02:00
Birur JnN/A
Davangere 03:0303:0500:02:00
Harihar 03:2003:2200:02:00
Ranibennur 03:4303:4500:02:00
Haveri 04:1004:1200:02:00
Hubballi Jn 06:1006:2000:10:00
Hubballi JnN/A
Dharwar 06:4806:5000:02:00
Londa Jn 08:0608:0800:02:00
Londa JnN/A
Belagavi 09:3509:4000:05:00
Miraj Jn 12:4512:5000:05:00
Miraj JnN/A
Sangli 13:0213:0500:03:00
Karad 14:0214:0500:03:00
Satara 15:1215:1500:03:00
Pune Jn 18:4518:5000:05:00
Pune JnN/A
Kalyan Jn 21:3221:3500:03:00
Kalyan JnN/A
Bhiwandi Road 22:0822:1000:02:00
Bhiwandi RoadN/A
Vasai Road 22:4022:4500:05:00
Vasai RoadN/A
Surat 01:3601:4600:10:00
Ankleshwar Jn 02:1602:1800:02:00
Ankleshwar JnN/A
Vadodara Jn 03:1203:2200:10:00
Vadodara JnN/A
Nadiad Jn 04:0804:1000:02:00
Nadiad JnN/A
Ahmedabad Jn 05:4505:5500:10:00
Ahmedabad JnN/A
Viramgam Jn 06:5506:5700:02:00
Viramgam JnN/A
Dhrangdhra 07:5707:5900:02:00
Samakhiali B G 09:4309:4500:02:00
Samakhiali B GN/A
Gandhidham Bg 11:0011:0000:00:00
Gandhidham BgN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

GANDHIDHAM EXP 16506 Details

GANDHIDHAM EXP train 16506, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train GANDHIDHAM EXP with number 16506 runs from Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) at on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Gandhidham Bg (GIMB) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

GANDHIDHAM EXP / 16506 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in GANDHIDHAM EXP / 16506 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 16506 GANDHIDHAM EXP