Gimb Sbc Exp 16505 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Gandhidham Bg 09:0009:0000:00:00
Gandhidham BgN/A
Samakhiali B G 09:4809:5000:02:00
Samakhiali B GN/A
Dhrangdhra 11:2311:2500:02:00
Viramgam Jn 12:2612:2800:02:00
Viramgam JnN/A
Ahmedabad Jn 14:0014:1000:10:00
Ahmedabad JnN/A
Nadiad Jn 14:4914:5100:02:00
Nadiad JnN/A
Vadodara Jn 15:5016:0000:10:00
Vadodara JnN/A
Ankleshwar Jn 16:5316:5500:02:00
Ankleshwar JnN/A
Surat 18:0218:1200:10:00
Vasai Road 21:2521:3500:10:00
Vasai RoadN/A
Bhiwandi Road 22:0322:0500:02:00
Bhiwandi RoadN/A
Kalyan Jn 22:4222:4500:03:00
Kalyan JnN/A
Pune Jn 01:4501:5000:05:00
Pune JnN/A
Satara 04:5204:5500:03:00
Karad 05:5205:5500:03:00
Sangli 07:0207:0500:03:00
Miraj Jn 07:4507:5000:05:00
Miraj JnN/A
Belagavi 10:2510:3000:05:00
Londa Jn 11:2011:2200:02:00
Londa JnN/A
Dharwar 12:4212:4400:02:00
Hubballi Jn 14:1014:2000:10:00
Hubballi JnN/A
Haveri 15:2815:3000:02:00
Ranibennur 15:5816:0000:02:00
Harihar 16:2316:2500:02:00
Davangere 16:4316:4500:02:00
Birur Jn 18:1318:1500:02:00
Birur JnN/A
Arsikere Jn 19:1019:1500:05:00
Arsikere JnN/A
Tiptur 19:3519:3700:02:00
Tumakuru 20:2020:2200:02:00
Yesvantpur Jn 22:1522:1700:02:00
Yesvantpur JnN/A
Malleswaram 22:2122:2300:02:00
Ksr Bengaluru 23:0523:0500:00:00
Ksr BengaluruN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Gimb Sbc Exp 16505 Details

Gimb Sbc Exp train 16505, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Gimb Sbc Exp with number 16505 runs from Gandhidham Bg (GIMB) at on TUE day(s) of the week and reaches Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Gimb Sbc Exp / 16505 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Gimb Sbc Exp / 16505 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 16505 Gimb Sbc Exp