Rajya Rani Express 16349 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Shoranur Jn 06:0506:0500:00:00
Shoranur JnN/A
Vailapuzha 06:1206:1300:01:00
Cherukara 06:2206:2300:01:00
Angadippuram 06:2806:3000:02:00
Pattikkad 06:3506:3600:01:00
Melattur 06:4406:4500:01:00
Tuvvur 06:5006:5100:01:00
Vaniyambalam 06:5907:0000:01:00
Nilambur Road 07:2007:2000:00:00
Nilambur Road1

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Rajya Rani Express 16349 Details

Rajya Rani Express train 16349, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Rajya Rani Express with number 16349 runs from Kochuveli (KCVL) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Nilambur Road (NIL) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Rajya Rani Express / 16349 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Rajya Rani Express / 16349 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 16349 Rajya Rani Express