Shalimar Tvc Central SfexpPt 16324 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Shalimar 23:0523:0500:00:00
Santragachi Jn 23:2023:2500:05:00
Santragachi Jn1
Mecheda 00:1000:1200:02:00
Kharagpur Jn 01:0001:4500:45:00
Kharagpur Jn3
Balasore 03:1803:2300:05:00
Bhadrak 04:2004:2200:02:00
Jajpur K Road 04:5104:5300:02:00
Jajpur K Road3
Cuttack 05:4505:5000:05:00
Bhubaneswar 06:3006:3500:05:00
Khurda Road Jn 07:1007:3000:20:00
Khurda Road Jn3
Balugaon 08:2008:2200:02:00
Brahmapur 09:2009:2500:05:00
Palasa 11:0011:0200:02:00
Srikakulam Road 11:5311:5500:02:00
Srikakulam RoadN/A
Vizianagram Jn 12:4812:5300:05:00
Vizianagram JnN/A
Visakhapatnam 14:0514:2500:20:00
Rajahmundry 17:4817:5000:02:00
Vijayawada Jn 20:1020:2500:15:00
Vijayawada Jn7
Mgr Chennai Ctl 03:4004:0500:25:00
Mgr Chennai CtlN/A
Katpadi Jn 06:0806:1000:02:00
Katpadi Jn1
Jolarpettai 07:2807:3000:02:00
Salem Jn 09:0209:0500:03:00
Salem JnN/A
Erode Jn 10:1010:2000:10:00
Erode Jn2
Tiruppur 11:0311:0500:02:00
Coimbatore Jn 11:5512:0000:05:00
Coimbatore Jn2
Palakkad Jn 13:0013:0500:05:00
Palakkad Jn3
Thrisur 14:2214:2500:03:00
Aluva 15:2015:2200:02:00
Ernakulam Jn 16:0516:1000:05:00
Ernakulam Jn2
Cherthala 16:4016:4200:02:00
Alleppey 17:2717:3000:03:00
Ambalappuzha 17:4917:5000:01:00
Harippad 18:0418:0500:01:00
Kayankulam Jn 18:1318:1500:02:00
Kayankulam Jn2
Kollam Jn 19:2219:2500:03:00
Kollam Jn1
Trivandrum Pett 20:2520:2600:01:00
Trivandrum Pett1
Trivandrum Cntl 20:4520:4500:00:00
Trivandrum Cntl2

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Shalimar Tvc Central SfexpPt 16324 Details

Shalimar Tvc Central SfexpPt train 16324, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Shalimar Tvc Central SfexpPt with number 16324 runs from Shalimar (SHM) at on TUE,SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Trivandrum Cntl (TVC) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Shalimar Tvc Central SfexpPt / 16324 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Shalimar Tvc Central SfexpPt / 16324 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 16324 Shalimar Tvc Central SfexpPt