KOCHUVELI EXP 16315 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Mysuru Jn 12:5012:5000:00:00
Mysuru Jn1
Mandya 13:3013:3200:02:00
Ramanagaram 14:1214:1400:02:00
Kengeri 14:4114:4300:02:00
Ksr Bengaluru 16:3516:5000:15:00
Ksr Bengaluru5
Bengaluru Cant 17:0017:0200:02:00
Bengaluru Cant2
Krishnarajapurm 17:1317:1500:02:00
Whitefield 17:2417:2500:01:00
Bangarapet 18:0518:0700:02:00
Kuppam 18:3418:3600:02:00
Tirupattur Jn 19:4919:5000:01:00
Tirupattur JnN/A
Salem Jn 21:1721:2000:03:00
Salem JnN/A
Erode Jn 22:2522:3000:05:00
Erode JnN/A
Tiruppur 23:1323:1500:02:00
Coimbatore Jn 00:1200:1500:03:00
Coimbatore JnN/A
Palakkad Jn 01:3001:3500:05:00
Palakkad JnN/A
Thrisur 02:4702:5000:03:00
Aluva 03:3803:4000:02:00
Ernakulam Jn 04:1004:1500:05:00
Ernakulam Jn1
Cherthala 04:4904:5000:01:00
Alleppey 05:2705:3000:03:00
Ambalappuzha 05:4005:4100:01:00
Harippad 06:0106:0200:01:00
Kayankulam Jn 06:2806:3000:02:00
Kayankulam JnN/A
Kollam Jn 07:1707:2000:03:00
Kollam JnN/A
Kochuveli 09:1509:1500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

KOCHUVELI EXP 16315 Details

KOCHUVELI EXP train 16315, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train KOCHUVELI EXP with number 16315 runs from Mysuru Jn (MYS) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Kochuveli (KCVL) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

KOCHUVELI EXP / 16315 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in KOCHUVELI EXP / 16315 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 16315 KOCHUVELI EXP