SNSI MYS EXP 16218 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Sainagar Shirdi 23:5523:5500:00:00
Sainagar Shirdi1
Puntamba 00:1500:4000:25:00
Belapur 01:0001:0200:02:00
Ahmadnagar 02:1002:1300:03:00
Daund Jn 04:1004:2000:10:00
Daund Jn2,6
Kurduvadi 06:4306:4500:02:00
Solapur Jn 08:3508:4500:10:00
Solapur Jn2
Nimbal 09:5910:0000:01:00
Vijayapura 11:2511:3000:05:00
Bagalkot 13:1913:2000:01:00
Gadag Jn 15:4815:5000:02:00
Gadag Jn3
Koppal 16:5416:5500:01:00
Hosapete Jn 17:5017:5500:05:00
Hosapete Jn1
Ballari Jn 19:1819:2000:02:00
Ballari Jn2
Guntakal Jn 20:1520:2000:05:00
Guntakal Jn2
Anantapur 21:2821:3000:02:00
Dharmavaram Jn 22:5523:0000:05:00
Dharmavaram JnN/A
Hindupur 00:1300:1500:02:00
Yelhanka Jn 02:1402:1500:01:00
Yelhanka Jn2
Bengaluru Cant 02:5302:5500:02:00
Bengaluru Cant1
Ksr Bengaluru 03:1503:3000:15:00
Ksr Bengaluru5
Kengeri 03:4703:4800:01:00
Mandya 04:4804:5000:02:00
Mysuru Jn 06:0006:0000:00:00
Mysuru Jn4

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

SNSI MYS EXP 16218 Details

SNSI MYS EXP train 16218, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train SNSI MYS EXP with number 16218 runs from Sainagar Shirdi (SNSI) at on TUE day(s) of the week and reaches Mysuru Jn (MYS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

SNSI MYS EXP / 16218 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SNSI MYS EXP / 16218 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 16218 SNSI MYS EXP