Chamundi Express 16216 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Ksr Bengaluru 18:1518:1500:00:00
Ksr Bengaluru6
Kengeri 18:3418:3500:01:00
Bidadi 18:4918:5000:01:00
Ramanagaram 19:0319:0500:02:00
Channapatna 19:1419:1500:01:00
Maddur 19:3419:3500:01:00
Mandya 19:4819:5000:02:00
Pandavapura 20:1920:2000:01:00
Shrirangapatna 20:2420:2500:01:00
Mysuru Jn 21:0521:0500:00:00
Mysuru Jn6

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Chamundi Express 16216 Details

Chamundi Express train 16216, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Chamundi Express with number 16216 runs from Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Mysuru Jn (MYS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Chamundi Express / 16216 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Chamundi Express / 16216 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 16216 Chamundi Express