Aii Mys Exp 16209 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Ajmer Jn 06:0006:0000:00:00
Ajmer Jn2
Beawar 06:4006:4200:02:00
Sojat Road 07:3107:3300:02:00
Sojat RoadN/A
Marwar Jn 07:5808:0300:05:00
Marwar JnN/A
Falna 08:4808:5000:02:00
Pindwara 09:3009:3200:02:00
Abu Road 10:1010:2000:10:00
Abu RoadN/A
Palanpur Jn 11:1811:2000:02:00
Palanpur JnN/A
Mahesana Jn 12:1012:1200:02:00
Mahesana JnN/A
Ahmedabad Jn 14:0014:1000:10:00
Ahmedabad JnN/A
Nadiad Jn 14:5915:0100:02:00
Nadiad JnN/A
Anand Jn 15:0415:0600:02:00
Anand JnN/A
Vadodara Jn 15:5016:0000:10:00
Vadodara JnN/A
Bharuch Jn 16:4716:4900:02:00
Bharuch JnN/A
Surat 18:0218:1200:10:00
Valsad 19:2019:2200:02:00
Vapi 19:4119:4400:03:00
Vasai Road 21:2521:3500:10:00
Vasai Road7
Bhiwandi Road 22:0322:0500:02:00
Bhiwandi RoadN/A
Kalyan Jn 22:4222:4500:03:00
Kalyan Jn6
Pune Jn 01:4501:5000:05:00
Pune Jn1
Satara 04:5204:5500:03:00
Karad 05:5205:5500:03:00
Sangli 07:0207:0500:03:00
Miraj Jn 07:4507:5000:05:00
Miraj Jn1,2
Belagavi 10:2510:3000:05:00
Londa Jn 11:2011:2200:02:00
Londa JnN/A
Dharwar 12:4212:4400:02:00
Hubballi Jn 14:1014:2000:10:00
Hubballi Jn3
Haveri 15:2815:3000:02:00
Ranibennur 15:5816:0000:02:00
Harihar 16:2316:2500:02:00
Davangere 16:4316:4500:02:00
Birur Jn 18:1318:1500:02:00
Birur JnN/A
Arsikere Jn 19:1019:1500:05:00
Arsikere JnN/A
Tiptur 19:3519:3700:02:00
Tumakuru 20:2020:2200:02:00
Yesvantpur Jn 22:1522:1700:02:00
Yesvantpur Jn2
Malleswaram 22:2222:2300:01:00
Ksr Bengaluru 23:0523:3000:25:00
Ksr Bengaluru8
Ramanagaram 00:1400:1500:01:00
Mandya 00:5400:5500:01:00
Mysuru Jn 02:1502:1500:00:00
Mysuru JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Aii Mys Exp 16209 Details

Aii Mys Exp train 16209, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Aii Mys Exp with number 16209 runs from Ajmer Jn (AII) at on SUN,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Mysuru Jn (MYS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Aii Mys Exp / 16209 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Aii Mys Exp / 16209 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 16209 Aii Mys Exp