Talguppa Express 16206 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Mysuru Jn 06:0006:0000:00:00
Mysuru Jn6
Krishnarajnagar 06:3406:3500:01:00
Hole Narsipur 07:2707:2800:01:00
Hole Narsipur1
Hassan 07:5307:5500:02:00
Arsikere Jn 08:4808:5000:02:00
Arsikere Jn3
Kadur 09:2409:2500:01:00
Birur Jn 09:3309:3500:02:00
Birur Jn2
Tarikere Jn 10:0410:0500:01:00
Tarikere Jn1
Bhadravati 10:2310:2500:02:00
Shivamogga Town 10:5310:5500:02:00
Shivamogga Town1
Anandapuram 11:5912:0000:01:00
Sagar Jambagaru 12:2812:3000:02:00
Sagar Jambagaru1
Talguppa 13:3013:3000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Talguppa Express 16206 Details

Talguppa Express train 16206, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Talguppa Express with number 16206 runs from Mysuru Jn (MYS) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Talguppa (TLGP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Talguppa Express / 16206 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Talguppa Express / 16206 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 16206 Talguppa Express