TPTY MAS EXP 16204 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Tirupati 06:4506:4500:00:00
Renigunta Jn 07:2007:2500:05:00
Renigunta Jn3,1
Puttur 07:4807:5000:02:00
Ekambarakuppam 08:0308:0500:02:00
Nagari 08:0808:1000:02:00
Tiruttani 08:2308:2500:02:00
Arakkonam Jn 08:4308:4500:02:00
Arakkonam Jn4
Tiruvallur 09:0809:1000:02:00
Avadi 09:2809:3000:02:00
Perambur 09:4809:5000:02:00
Mgr Chennai Ctl 10:4510:4500:00:00
Mgr Chennai Ctl7,1

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

TPTY MAS EXP 16204 Details

TPTY MAS EXP train 16204, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train TPTY MAS EXP with number 16204 runs from Tirupati (TPTY) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

TPTY MAS EXP / 16204 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in TPTY MAS EXP / 16204 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 16204 TPTY MAS EXP