TALGUPPA SBC INTERCITY EXP 16202 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Shivamogga Town 06:4006:4000:00:00
Shivamogga Town2
Shivamogga H 06:4306:4500:02:00
Shivamogga H1
Bhadravati 06:5706:5900:02:00
Tarikere Jn 07:1407:1600:02:00
Tarikere Jn1
Birur Jn 07:4007:4200:02:00
Birur Jn2
Kadur 07:4907:5000:01:00
Arsikere Jn 08:3008:3500:05:00
Arsikere Jn2
Tiptur 09:0009:0100:01:00
Tumakuru 10:1810:2000:02:00
Yesvantpur Jn 11:1811:2000:02:00
Yesvantpur Jn3
Ksr Bengaluru 11:3511:3500:00:00
Ksr Bengaluru9

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.


TALGUPPA SBC INTERCITY EXP train 16202, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train TALGUPPA SBC INTERCITY EXP with number 16202 runs from Shivamogga Town (SMET) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

TALGUPPA SBC INTERCITY EXP / 16202 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in TALGUPPA SBC INTERCITY EXP / 16202 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 16202 TALGUPPA SBC INTERCITY EXP