Mannai Express 16180 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Mannargudi 21:2521:2500:00:00
Nidamangalam 21:3521:4500:10:00
Thanjavur 22:3522:4500:10:00
Kumbakonam 23:1823:2000:02:00
Mayiladuturai J 23:5323:5500:02:00
Mayiladuturai J1
Sirkazhi 00:1900:2000:01:00
Chidambaram 00:3800:4000:02:00
Tirupadripulyur 01:2301:2500:02:00
Villupuram Jn 02:3002:4000:10:00
Villupuram Jn3
Chengalpattu 04:1804:2000:02:00
Tambaram 04:4804:5000:02:00
Mambalam 05:0805:1000:02:00
Chennai Egmore 05:4505:4500:00:00
Chennai Egmore3

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Mannai Express 16180 Details

Mannai Express train 16180, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Mannai Express with number 16180 runs from Mannargudi (MQ) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Chennai Egmore (MS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Mannai Express / 16180 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Mannai Express / 16180 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 16180 Mannai Express