Madras Express 16054 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Tirupati 10:0010:0000:00:00
Renigunta Jn 10:2510:3500:10:00
Renigunta Jn1
Puttur 10:5811:0000:02:00
Ekambarakuppam 11:1311:1500:02:00
Tiruttani 11:2811:3000:02:00
Arakkonam Jn 12:0312:0500:02:00
Arakkonam Jn4
Tiruvallur 12:2812:3000:02:00
Perambur 12:5813:0000:02:00
Mgr Chennai Ctl 13:4013:4000:00:00
Mgr Chennai Ctl6,7

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Madras Express 16054 Details

Madras Express train 16054, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Madras Express with number 16054 runs from Tirupati (TPTY) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Madras Express / 16054 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Madras Express / 16054 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 16054 Madras Express