Malgudi Express 16023 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Mysuru Jn 08:2008:2000:00:00
Mysuru Jn6
Pandavapura 08:3908:4000:01:00
Mandya 08:5809:0000:02:00
Maddur 09:1909:2000:01:00
Channapatna 09:3409:3500:01:00
Ramanagaram 09:4909:5000:01:00
Bidadi 10:0410:0500:01:00
Kengeri 10:2410:2500:01:00
Ksr Bengaluru 11:0511:1000:05:00
Ksr Bengaluru8
Yesvantpur Jn 11:3011:3000:00:00
Yesvantpur Jn3

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Malgudi Express 16023 Details

Malgudi Express train 16023, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Malgudi Express with number 16023 runs from Mysuru Jn (MYS) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Yelhanka Jn (YNK) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Malgudi Express / 16023 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Malgudi Express / 16023 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 16023 Malgudi Express