BARAK BP EXP 15944 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Dibrugarh 19:0019:0000:00:00
Sibsagar Town 20:0820:1000:02:00
Sibsagar Town1
Simaluguri Jn 20:3820:4000:02:00
Simaluguri JnN/A
Mariani Jn 21:3521:4500:10:00
Mariani JnN/A
Dimapur 23:4423:4600:02:00
Diphu 00:4000:4200:02:00
Lumding Jn 01:2501:3500:10:00
Lumding JnN/A
New Haflong 04:2304:2500:02:00
New HaflongN/A
Badarpur Jn 06:4007:0500:25:00
Badarpur JnN/A
Silchar 08:4008:4000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

BARAK BP EXP 15944 Details

BARAK BP EXP train 15944, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train BARAK BP EXP with number 15944 runs from Dibrugarh (DBRG) at on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Silchar (SCL) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

BARAK BP EXP / 15944 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BARAK BP EXP / 15944 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15944 BARAK BP EXP