JHAJHA DBRG EXP 15941 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Jhajha 22:0522:0500:00:00
Jasidih Jn 22:3822:4300:05:00
Jasidih Jn1
Madhupur Jn 23:0823:1300:05:00
Madhupur Jn3
Chittaranjan 23:5123:5300:02:00
Asansol Jn 01:0002:0001:00:00
Asansol Jn6
Andal Jn 02:2902:3100:02:00
Andal Jn3
Durgapur 02:4803:1200:24:00
Siuri 04:2604:2800:02:00
Sainthia 05:1505:2000:05:00
Rampur Hat 05:4705:5200:05:00
Rampur Hat3
Pakur 06:3306:3500:02:00
New Farakka Jn 07:3407:3600:02:00
New Farakka Jn2
Malda Town 08:2508:4000:15:00
Malda TownN/A
Barsoi Jn 09:5009:5200:02:00
Barsoi Jn2
Kishanganj 10:3810:4300:05:00
New Jalpaiguri 12:4012:5500:15:00
New Jalpaiguri1
Siliguri Jn 13:4013:4500:05:00
Siliguri JnN/A
New Mal Jn 14:5014:5200:02:00
New Mal JnN/A
Dalgaon 15:5215:5400:02:00
Alipur Duar Jn 17:3017:3500:05:00
Alipur Duar JnN/A
Gossaigaon Hat 18:1318:1500:02:00
Gossaigaon HatN/A
New Bongaigaon 19:2019:3000:10:00
New BongaigaonN/A
Goalpara Town 20:4020:4200:02:00
Goalpara TownN/A
Kamakhya 22:4022:4500:05:00
Guwahati 23:2023:4500:25:00
Lanka 02:2902:3100:02:00
Lumding Jn 03:2003:2500:05:00
Lumding JnN/A
Diphu 04:1604:1800:02:00
Dimapur 05:1505:2500:10:00
Mariani Jn 07:1507:2500:10:00
Mariani Jn1
New Tinsukia Jn 10:3510:4500:10:00
New Tinsukia JnN/A
Dibrugarh 11:5511:5500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

JHAJHA DBRG EXP 15941 Details

JHAJHA DBRG EXP train 15941, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train JHAJHA DBRG EXP with number 15941 runs from Jhajha (JAJ) at on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Dibrugarh (DBRG) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

JHAJHA DBRG EXP / 15941 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in JHAJHA DBRG EXP / 15941 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15941 JHAJHA DBRG EXP