ASR NTSK EXP SPL 15934 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Amritsar Jn 15:4015:4000:00:00
Amritsar Jn1
Beas 16:0816:1000:02:00
Jalandhar City 16:4516:5000:05:00
Jalandhar City1
Ludhiana Jn 17:5518:0500:10:00
Ludhiana Jn1
Ambala Cant Jn 20:1820:2500:07:00
Ambala Cant Jn1
Saharanpur 21:4521:5500:10:00
Moradabad 00:4700:5500:08:00
Bareilly Jn 02:2302:2500:02:00
Bareilly Jn2
Shahjehanpur 03:3003:3200:02:00
Lucknow Nr 06:3006:4500:15:00
Lucknow Nr2
Ayodhya Cantt 10:2010:2500:05:00
Ayodhya Cantt2
Akbarpur 11:4611:4800:02:00
Varanasi Jn 15:2515:4000:15:00
Varanasi Jn2
Ghazipur City 17:0017:0500:05:00
Ghazipur City2
Ballia 18:0018:0500:05:00
Chhapra 20:1020:2000:10:00
Hajipur Jn 21:5021:5500:05:00
Hajipur Jn2
Desari 22:1922:2100:02:00
Barauni Jn 23:4523:5500:10:00
Barauni Jn2
Khagaria Jn 00:4500:5000:05:00
Khagaria Jn3
Katihar Jn 03:4003:5500:15:00
Katihar Jn3
New Jalpaiguri 07:3007:4000:10:00
New Jalpaiguri3
New Cooch Behar 09:2509:3000:05:00
New Cooch Behar3
New Alipurduar 10:0010:0500:05:00
New Alipurduar3
New Bongaigaon 12:1512:2500:10:00
New Bongaigaon3
Rangiya Jn 14:2514:3500:10:00
Rangiya Jn3
Guwahati 16:0516:1500:10:00
Chaparmukh Jn 17:4017:4200:02:00
Chaparmukh Jn3
Hojai 18:1718:1900:02:00
Lanka 18:3318:3500:02:00
Lumding Jn 19:3019:3500:05:00
Lumding Jn3
Diphu 20:1020:1200:02:00
Dimapur 20:5021:0000:10:00
Furkating Jn 23:3823:4000:02:00
Furkating Jn3
Mariani Jn 00:2000:3000:10:00
Mariani Jn4
Simaluguri Jn 01:2501:2700:02:00
Simaluguri Jn4
New Tinsukia Jn 03:3503:3500:00:00
New Tinsukia Jn4

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

ASR NTSK EXP SPL 15934 Details

ASR NTSK EXP SPL train 15934, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train ASR NTSK EXP SPL with number 15934 runs from Amritsar Jn (ASR) at on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches New Tinsukia Jn (NTSK) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

ASR NTSK EXP SPL / 15934 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in ASR NTSK EXP SPL / 15934 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15934 ASR NTSK EXP SPL