NTSK TBM EXP 15930 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

New Tinsukia Jn 06:3006:3000:00:00
New Tinsukia JnN/A
Dibrugarh 07:2007:3000:10:00
Dhemaji 08:4008:4200:02:00
North Lakhimpur 10:1510:2000:05:00
North LakhimpurN/A
Harmuti 11:0011:0500:05:00
Viswanath Chrli 12:3012:3200:02:00
Viswanath ChrliN/A
Rangapara North 13:1513:2500:10:00
Rangapara NorthN/A
New Misamari 13:3813:4000:02:00
New MisamariN/A
Rangiya Jn 15:5016:0000:10:00
Rangiya JnN/A
New Bongaigaon 18:4518:5500:10:00
New BongaigaonN/A
Kokrajhar 19:1019:1200:02:00
New Alipurduar 20:1020:1500:05:00
New AlipurduarN/A
New Cooch Behar 20:3020:3500:05:00
New Cooch BeharN/A
Dhupguri 21:4021:4500:05:00
New Jalpaiguri 23:4023:5000:10:00
New JalpaiguriN/A
Kishanganj 01:0001:0500:05:00
Barsoi Jn 01:4601:4800:02:00
Barsoi JnN/A
Malda Town 04:0004:1000:10:00
Malda TownN/A
New Farakka Jn 04:4404:4600:02:00
New Farakka JnN/A
Pakur 05:3005:3100:01:00
Rampur Hat 06:2806:3300:05:00
Rampur HatN/A
Siuri 07:3007:3100:01:00
Andal Jn 08:4808:5000:02:00
Andal JnN/A
Durgapur 09:1809:3800:20:00
Asansol Jn 10:2010:3500:15:00
Asansol JnN/A
Joychandi Pahar 11:2611:2800:02:00
Joychandi PaharN/A
Purulia Jn 12:1312:1500:02:00
Purulia JnN/A
Tatanagar Jn 14:5014:5500:05:00
Tatanagar JnN/A
Hijli 17:3017:3500:05:00
Balasore 19:0019:0200:02:00
Cuttack 21:4521:5000:05:00
Bhubaneswar 22:2522:3000:05:00
Khurda Road Jn 22:5523:0500:10:00
Khurda Road JnN/A
Brahmapur 00:3500:4000:05:00
Visakhapatnam 05:2505:4500:20:00
Rajahmundry 08:2408:2500:01:00
Eluru 09:3909:4000:01:00
Vijayawada Jn 11:2011:3000:10:00
Vijayawada JnN/A
Ongole 12:5913:0000:01:00
Nellore 14:4414:4500:01:00
Chennai Egmore 20:4020:4500:05:00
Chennai EgmoreN/A
Tambaram 21:2521:2500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

NTSK TBM EXP 15930 Details

NTSK TBM EXP train 15930, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train NTSK TBM EXP with number 15930 runs from New Tinsukia Jn (NTSK) at on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Tambaram (TBM) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

NTSK TBM EXP / 15930 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in NTSK TBM EXP / 15930 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15930 NTSK TBM EXP