DIBRUGARH EXP 15929 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Tambaram 18:4018:4000:00:00
Chennai Egmore 19:1019:1500:05:00
Chennai EgmoreN/A
Nellore 22:3322:3500:02:00
Ongole 23:4823:5000:02:00
Vijayawada Jn 01:5502:0500:10:00
Vijayawada JnN/A
Eluru 02:5302:5500:02:00
Rajahmundry 04:1304:1500:02:00
Visakhapatnam 09:0009:2000:20:00
Brahmapur 13:2013:2500:05:00
Khurda Road Jn 15:2015:4000:20:00
Khurda Road JnN/A
Bhubaneswar 16:0016:0500:05:00
Cuttack 16:4516:5000:05:00
Balasore 19:5619:5800:02:00
Hijli 21:2521:3000:05:00
Tatanagar Jn 23:3523:4000:05:00
Tatanagar JnN/A
Purulia Jn 01:1201:1400:02:00
Purulia JnN/A
Joychandi Pahar 01:5802:0000:02:00
Joychandi PaharN/A
Asansol Jn 03:0003:1000:10:00
Asansol JnN/A
Andal Jn 03:3003:3100:01:00
Andal JnN/A
Durgapur 03:5004:1000:20:00
Siuri 05:2505:2600:01:00
Rampur Hat 06:3506:4000:05:00
Rampur HatN/A
Pakur 07:3807:3900:01:00
New Farakka Jn 08:1608:1800:02:00
New Farakka JnN/A
Malda Town 09:1009:2000:10:00
Malda TownN/A
Barsoi Jn 10:3010:3200:02:00
Barsoi JnN/A
Kishanganj 11:1511:1700:02:00
New Jalpaiguri 13:3013:4000:10:00
New JalpaiguriN/A
Dhupguri 14:3014:3500:05:00
New Cooch Behar 15:3015:3500:05:00
New Cooch BeharN/A
New Alipurduar 15:5716:0200:05:00
New AlipurduarN/A
Kokrajhar 16:5116:5300:02:00
New Bongaigaon 18:5519:0500:10:00
New BongaigaonN/A
Rangiya Jn 20:4520:5500:10:00
Rangiya JnN/A
New Misamari 23:0523:0700:02:00
New MisamariN/A
Rangapara North 23:4523:5500:10:00
Rangapara NorthN/A
Viswanath Chrli 00:4200:4400:02:00
Viswanath ChrliN/A
Harmuti 02:2302:2800:05:00
North Lakhimpur 03:0003:0500:05:00
North LakhimpurN/A
Dhemaji 04:1504:1700:02:00
Dibrugarh 06:2006:3000:10:00
New Tinsukia Jn 07:5507:5500:00:00
New Tinsukia JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

DIBRUGARH EXP 15929 Details

DIBRUGARH EXP train 15929, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train DIBRUGARH EXP with number 15929 runs from Tambaram (TBM) at on THU day(s) of the week and reaches New Tinsukia Jn (NTSK) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

DIBRUGARH EXP / 15929 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in DIBRUGARH EXP / 15929 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15929 DIBRUGARH EXP