Dibrugarh Express 15901 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Ksr Bengaluru 03:1003:1000:00:00
Ksr Bengaluru1
Bengaluru Cant 03:2003:2500:05:00
Bengaluru Cant2
Krishnarajapurm 03:3303:3500:02:00
Bangarapet 04:1804:2000:02:00
Jolarpettai 05:5506:0000:05:00
Katpadi Jn 07:0807:1000:02:00
Katpadi Jn2
Perambur 08:5509:0500:10:00
Nellore 12:5412:5500:01:00
Ongole 14:3014:3100:01:00
Vijayawada Jn 16:4517:0000:15:00
Vijayawada JnN/A
Rajahmundry 19:1019:1200:02:00
Visakhapatnam 22:4523:0500:20:00
Vizianagram Jn 00:0300:0500:02:00
Vizianagram JnN/A
Brahmapur 03:0503:1000:05:00
Khurda Road Jn 05:1505:3500:20:00
Khurda Road Jn4
Bhubaneswar 06:0506:1000:05:00
Cuttack 06:4006:4500:05:00
Balasore 09:4109:4300:02:00
Kharagpur Jn 11:2011:3500:15:00
Kharagpur Jn6
Howrah Jn 13:5514:2500:30:00
Howrah Jn8,9
Bolpur S Niktn 16:2416:2900:05:00
Bolpur S Niktn1
Rampur Hat 17:2717:2900:02:00
Rampur Hat2
Malda Town 20:0020:1500:15:00
Malda Town4
Kishanganj 22:0322:0500:02:00
New Jalpaiguri 23:4023:5500:15:00
New Jalpaiguri1
Siliguri Jn 00:1000:1200:02:00
Siliguri JnN/A
Alipur Duar Jn 03:4503:5000:05:00
Alipur Duar JnN/A
New Bongaigaon 05:2005:2500:05:00
New BongaigaonN/A
Goalpara Town 06:0606:0800:02:00
Goalpara TownN/A
Guwahati 08:4509:1000:25:00
Lumding Jn 12:3012:4000:10:00
Lumding JnN/A
Diphu 13:1213:1300:01:00
Dimapur 13:5314:0000:07:00
Furkating Jn 15:4015:4200:02:00
Furkating JnN/A
Mariani Jn 16:2016:3000:10:00
Mariani Jn1
Simaluguri Jn 17:1517:2000:05:00
Simaluguri Jn1
Sibsagar Town 17:3917:4100:02:00
Sibsagar Town1
Moranhat 18:1518:1700:02:00
Dibrugarh 19:2819:3000:02:00
New Tinsukia Jn 20:4520:4500:00:00
New Tinsukia Jn3

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Dibrugarh Express 15901 Details

Dibrugarh Express train 15901, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Dibrugarh Express with number 15901 runs from Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) at on TUE day(s) of the week and reaches (NTSC) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Dibrugarh Express / 15901 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Dibrugarh Express / 15901 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15901 Dibrugarh Express