Silghat Town Apdj Rajya Rani Express 15818 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Silghat Town 17:1517:1500:00:00
Silghat TownN/A
Jakhalabandha 17:2817:2900:01:00
Amoni 17:5617:5800:02:00
Nagaon 18:3418:3500:01:00
Senchoa Jn 18:5018:5200:02:00
Senchoa JnN/A
Chaparmukh Jn 19:2519:3000:05:00
Chaparmukh JnN/A
Jagi Road 20:0220:0300:01:00
Jagi RoadN/A
Guwahati 22:0522:3000:25:00
Kamakhya 22:4522:4700:02:00
Goalpara Town 00:1500:1700:02:00
Goalpara TownN/A
Jogighopa 00:3600:3700:01:00
New Bongaigaon 01:3001:4000:10:00
New BongaigaonN/A
Kokrajhar 02:0902:1000:01:00
Fakiragram Jn 02:2502:3000:05:00
Fakiragram JnN/A
Sapatgram 02:4402:4500:01:00
Tipkai 03:0003:0100:01:00
Basbari 03:2503:2600:01:00
Golakganj 03:5004:1500:25:00
Gauripur 04:3404:3500:01:00
Dhubri 05:0005:3000:30:00
Agomoni 06:2106:2200:01:00
Boxirhat 06:4106:4200:01:00
Tufanganj 06:5306:5400:01:00
New Cooch Behar 07:2507:3000:05:00
New Cooch BeharN/A
Alipur Duar 07:5507:5600:01:00
Alipur DuarN/A
Alipur Duar Jn 08:2508:2500:00:00
Alipur Duar JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Silghat Town Apdj Rajya Rani Express 15818 Details

Silghat Town Apdj Rajya Rani Express train 15818, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Silghat Town Apdj Rajya Rani Express with number 15818 runs from Silghat Town (SHTT) at on MON,WED,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Alipur Duar Jn (APDJ) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Silghat Town Apdj Rajya Rani Express / 15818 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Silghat Town Apdj Rajya Rani Express / 15818 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15818 Silghat Town Apdj Rajya Rani Express