Apdj Silghat Town Rajya Rani Express 15817 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Alipur Duar Jn 16:0016:0000:00:00
Alipur Duar JnN/A
Alipur Duar 16:1116:1200:01:00
Alipur DuarN/A
New Cooch Behar 16:4016:4500:05:00
New Cooch BeharN/A
Tufanganj 17:1417:1500:01:00
Boxirhat 17:2917:3000:01:00
Agomoni 17:4817:4900:01:00
Dhubri 19:4520:4501:00:00
Gauripur 20:5921:0000:01:00
Golakganj 21:2021:4500:25:00
Basbari 22:1422:1500:01:00
Tipkai 22:3922:4000:01:00
Sapatgram 22:5923:0000:01:00
Fakiragram Jn 23:3023:3500:05:00
Fakiragram JnN/A
Kokrajhar 23:4623:4700:01:00
New Bongaigaon 00:5501:0500:10:00
New BongaigaonN/A
Jogighopa 01:4101:4200:01:00
Goalpara Town 01:5902:0100:02:00
Goalpara TownN/A
Kamakhya 04:2504:2700:02:00
Guwahati 04:4505:2000:35:00
Jagi Road 06:2606:2700:01:00
Jagi RoadN/A
Chaparmukh Jn 07:1007:1500:05:00
Chaparmukh JnN/A
Senchoa Jn 07:4007:4200:02:00
Senchoa JnN/A
Nagaon 07:5407:5500:01:00
Amoni 08:3008:3200:02:00
Jakhalabandha 09:0609:0700:01:00
Silghat Town 09:5509:5500:00:00
Silghat TownN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Apdj Silghat Town Rajya Rani Express 15817 Details

Apdj Silghat Town Rajya Rani Express train 15817, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Apdj Silghat Town Rajya Rani Express with number 15817 runs from Alipur Duar Jn (APDJ) at on TUE,FRI,SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Silghat Town (SHTT) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Apdj Silghat Town Rajya Rani Express / 15817 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Apdj Silghat Town Rajya Rani Express / 15817 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15817 Apdj Silghat Town Rajya Rani Express