GARIB NAWAZ EXP 15716 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Ajmer Jn 12:0012:0000:00:00
Ajmer Jn2
Phulera Jn 13:0013:0200:02:00
Phulera Jn3
Jaipur 14:0014:1000:10:00
Dausa 14:5815:0000:02:00
Alwar 16:2016:2300:03:00
Khairthal 16:4316:4500:02:00
Rewari 17:5017:5200:02:00
Gurgaon 18:3818:4000:02:00
Delhi Cantt 18:5518:5700:02:00
Delhi Cantt3
Delhi S Rohilla 19:1819:2000:02:00
Delhi S Rohilla3
Delhi 20:1020:3500:25:00
Moradabad 23:5023:5800:08:00
Bareilly Jn 01:1901:2100:02:00
Bareilly Jn1
Shahjehanpur 02:2502:2700:02:00
Lucknow Nr 05:2005:3000:10:00
Lucknow Nr1,2
Rudauli 07:1407:1500:01:00
Ayodhya Cantt 07:4607:4800:02:00
Ayodhya CanttN/A
Shahganj Jn 10:0510:3000:25:00
Shahganj JnN/A
Azamgarh 11:1511:2000:05:00
Mau Jn 12:1012:2000:10:00
Mau Jn3
Ballia 13:4513:5000:05:00
Chhapra 16:0516:1500:10:00
Hajipur Jn 17:2517:3000:05:00
Hajipur Jn2
Barauni Jn 19:5020:0000:10:00
Barauni Jn4
Begu Sarai 20:1720:1900:02:00
Begu SaraiN/A
Naugachia 22:0122:0300:02:00
Katihar Jn 23:2023:3000:10:00
Katihar JnN/A
Barsoi Jn 00:3500:3700:02:00
Barsoi Jn2
Dalkolha 01:0301:0500:02:00
Kishanganj 03:3003:3000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

GARIB NAWAZ EXP 15716 Details

GARIB NAWAZ EXP train 15716, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train GARIB NAWAZ EXP with number 15716 runs from Ajmer Jn (AII) at on MON,TUE,THU day(s) of the week and reaches Kishanganj (KNE) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

GARIB NAWAZ EXP / 15716 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in GARIB NAWAZ EXP / 15716 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15716 GARIB NAWAZ EXP