ASR KIR EXPRESS 15708 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Amritsar Jn 08:2508:2500:00:00
Amritsar Jn3
Jandiala 08:3908:4100:02:00
Beas 08:5809:0000:02:00
Jalandhar City 09:3409:4200:08:00
Jalandhar City2
Jalandhar Cant 09:5109:5300:02:00
Jalandhar Cant2
Phagwara Jn 10:0510:0700:02:00
Phagwara Jn1
Phillaur Jn 10:2510:2700:02:00
Phillaur Jn1
Ludhiana Jn 11:0011:1000:10:00
Ludhiana Jn1
Khanna 11:5611:5800:02:00
Sirhind Jn 12:1612:1800:02:00
Sirhind Jn2
Rajpura Jn 12:4012:4200:02:00
Rajpura Jn2
Ambala Cant Jn 13:3013:4000:10:00
Ambala Cant Jn3
Karnal 14:3014:3200:02:00
Panipat Jn 14:5614:5800:02:00
Panipat Jn1
Sonipat 15:3015:3200:02:00
Subzi Mandi 16:4216:4400:02:00
Subzi Mandi2
Delhi 17:2017:3500:15:00
Khurja Jn 19:0619:0800:02:00
Khurja Jn3
Aligarh Jn 19:3819:4000:02:00
Aligarh Jn2,3
Hathras Jn 20:0320:0500:02:00
Hathras Jn1
Tundla Jn 20:5521:0000:05:00
Tundla Jn5
Firozabad 21:1821:2000:02:00
Etawah Jn 22:1322:1800:05:00
Etawah Jn3
Kanpur Central 00:2500:3000:05:00
Kanpur Central9
Unnao Jn 00:5801:0000:02:00
Unnao Jn3
Aishbagh 02:1002:2000:10:00
Badshahnagar 02:3902:4200:03:00
Barabanki Jn 03:2103:2300:02:00
Barabanki JnN/A
Gonda Jn 05:2505:3000:05:00
Gonda Jn2
Mankapur Jn 05:5205:5400:02:00
Mankapur Jn1
Basti 06:4006:4300:03:00
Khalilabad 07:1507:1700:02:00
Gorakhpur Jn 08:1508:2500:10:00
Gorakhpur Jn5
Deoria Sadar 09:2409:2600:02:00
Deoria Sadar3
Mairwa 10:0510:0700:02:00
Siwan Jn 10:3010:3500:05:00
Siwan Jn1
Chhapra 12:0512:1500:10:00
Dighwara 12:4912:5100:02:00
Sonpur Jn 13:2013:2500:05:00
Sonpur Jn2
Hajipur Jn 13:3513:4000:05:00
Hajipur Jn4,5
Muzaffarpur Jn 14:2214:2700:05:00
Muzaffarpur Jn1,3
Dholi 14:5214:5400:02:00
Khudiram B Pusa 15:1815:2000:02:00
Khudiram B Pusa1
Samastipur Jn 15:4015:4500:05:00
Samastipur Jn4
Barauni Jn 16:5517:0500:10:00
Barauni Jn5
Begu Sarai 17:2117:2300:02:00
Begu Sarai2
Khagaria Jn 17:5918:0400:05:00
Khagaria Jn2
Mansi Jn 18:1718:1900:02:00
Mansi Jn2
Thana Bihpur Jn 19:2419:2600:02:00
Thana Bihpur Jn2
Naugachia 19:4819:5000:02:00
Kursela 20:2620:2800:02:00
Karagola Road 21:0421:0600:02:00
Karagola Road2
Katihar Jn 22:1022:1000:00:00
Katihar Jn1

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

ASR KIR EXPRESS 15708 Details

ASR KIR EXPRESS train 15708, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train ASR KIR EXPRESS with number 15708 runs from Amritsar Jn (ASR) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Katihar Jn (KIR) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

ASR KIR EXPRESS / 15708 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in ASR KIR EXPRESS / 15708 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15708 ASR KIR EXPRESS