Kyq Gimb Exp 15668 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Kamakhya 11:0011:0000:00:00
Goalpara Town 12:3812:4000:02:00
Goalpara TownN/A
New Bongaigaon 13:5014:0000:10:00
New BongaigaonN/A
Kokrajhar 14:1514:1700:02:00
New Alipurduar 15:0015:0500:05:00
New AlipurduarN/A
New Cooch Behar 15:2015:2500:05:00
New Cooch BeharN/A
New Jalpaiguri 18:1018:2000:10:00
New JalpaiguriN/A
Katihar Jn 22:1022:2000:10:00
Katihar JnN/A
Khagaria Jn 23:5723:5900:02:00
Khagaria JnN/A
Begu Sarai 00:3100:3300:02:00
Begu SaraiN/A
New Barauni Jn 01:1001:1500:05:00
New Barauni JnN/A
Patna Jn 04:2004:3000:10:00
Patna JnN/A
Ara 05:1305:1500:02:00
Buxar 06:3006:3200:02:00
DD Upadhyaya Jn 09:1009:2000:10:00
DD Upadhyaya JnN/A
Varanasi Jn 10:0010:1000:10:00
Varanasi JnN/A
Ayodhya Cantt 13:2313:2500:02:00
Ayodhya CanttN/A
Lucknow Nr 17:0017:2500:25:00
Lucknow NrN/A
Kanpur Central 19:2019:2500:05:00
Kanpur CentralN/A
Tundla Jn 22:5022:5500:05:00
Tundla JnN/A
Agra Fort 23:3023:4000:10:00
Agra FortN/A
Bayana Jn 01:2801:3000:02:00
Bayana JnN/A
Sawai Madhopur 02:5803:0000:02:00
Sawai MadhopurN/A
Kota Jn 04:2004:3000:10:00
Kota JnN/A
Ratlam Jn 07:4507:5500:10:00
Ratlam JnN/A
Vadodara Jn 11:5012:0500:15:00
Vadodara JnN/A
Ahmedabad Jn 13:5014:0000:10:00
Ahmedabad JnN/A
Viramgam Jn 14:5114:5300:02:00
Viramgam JnN/A
Surendranagar 16:1216:1400:02:00
Wankaner Jn 17:4717:4900:02:00
Wankaner JnN/A
Morbi 18:1718:2200:05:00
Samakhiali B G 20:2520:2700:02:00
Samakhiali B GN/A
Bhachau Bg 20:4320:4500:02:00
Bhachau BgN/A
Gandhidham Bg 21:4521:4500:00:00
Gandhidham BgN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Kyq Gimb Exp 15668 Details

Kyq Gimb Exp train 15668, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Kyq Gimb Exp with number 15668 runs from Kamakhya (KYQ) at on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Gandhidham Bg (GIMB) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Kyq Gimb Exp / 15668 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Kyq Gimb Exp / 15668 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15668 Kyq Gimb Exp