Kamakhya Exp 15667 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Gandhidham Bg 13:1513:1500:00:00
Gandhidham Bg3
Bhachau Bg 13:4713:4900:02:00
Bhachau Bg2
Samakhiali B G 14:0414:0600:02:00
Samakhiali B G2
Morbi 15:4415:4900:05:00
Wankaner Jn 16:2916:3100:02:00
Wankaner Jn3
Surendranagar 17:5017:5200:02:00
Viramgam Jn 20:0020:0200:02:00
Viramgam Jn2
Ahmedabad Jn 21:2521:4500:20:00
Ahmedabad Jn6
Chhayapuri 23:3023:3500:05:00
Ratlam Jn 03:1503:2500:10:00
Ratlam Jn5
Kota Jn 06:2506:3500:10:00
Kota Jn1
Sawai Madhopur 07:4007:4500:05:00
Sawai Madhopur1
Bayana Jn 10:1510:2000:05:00
Bayana Jn1
Agra Fort 12:2012:3000:10:00
Agra Fort1
Tundla Jn 14:3514:4000:05:00
Tundla Jn7
Kanpur Central 19:0519:1000:05:00
Kanpur Central9
Lucknow Nr 20:5021:1500:25:00
Lucknow NrN/A
Ayodhya Cantt 23:4823:5000:02:00
Ayodhya CanttN/A
Varanasi Jn 05:4005:5500:15:00
Varanasi Jn5
DD Upadhyaya Jn 07:2007:3000:10:00
DD Upadhyaya Jn3
Buxar 08:3808:4000:02:00
Ara 09:2509:2700:02:00
Patna Jn 10:1010:2000:10:00
Patna Jn1
New Barauni Jn 13:2013:2500:05:00
New Barauni Jn1
Begu Sarai 13:4113:4300:02:00
Begu Sarai2
Khagaria Jn 14:1814:2000:02:00
Khagaria Jn2
Katihar Jn 17:0017:1000:10:00
Katihar Jn6
New Jalpaiguri 21:0021:1000:10:00
New Jalpaiguri1A,1
New Cooch Behar 22:5523:0000:05:00
New Cooch Behar1,5
New Alipurduar 23:4023:4500:05:00
New Alipurduar1
Kokrajhar 00:4000:4200:02:00
New Bongaigaon 02:4502:5000:05:00
New Bongaigaon1A,1B
Goalpara Town 03:3903:4100:02:00
Goalpara Town1
Kamakhya 06:1006:1000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Kamakhya Exp 15667 Details

Kamakhya Exp train 15667, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Kamakhya Exp with number 15667 runs from Gandhidham Bg (GIMB) at on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Kamakhya (KYQ) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Kamakhya Exp / 15667 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Kamakhya Exp / 15667 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15667 Kamakhya Exp