KYQ DLI SPECIAL 15658 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Kamakhya 14:3514:3500:00:00
Rangiya Jn 15:1515:2000:05:00
Rangiya Jn1
Nalbari 15:3415:3600:02:00
Barpeta Road 16:1516:2000:05:00
Barpeta Road1
Bijni 16:4516:4700:02:00
Bongaigaon 17:2517:2700:02:00
New Bongaigaon 17:5718:0700:10:00
New Bongaigaon1,3
Kokrajhar 18:2518:2700:02:00
Fakiragram Jn 18:3518:3700:02:00
Fakiragram Jn1
Gossaigaon Hat 18:5518:5700:02:00
Gossaigaon Hat1
New Alipurduar 19:2019:2500:05:00
New Alipurduar2
New Cooch Behar 19:4519:5000:05:00
New Cooch Behar1,3
Falakata 20:4020:4200:02:00
Dhupguri 21:0721:1200:05:00
Jalpaiguri Road 21:3021:3200:02:00
Jalpaiguri Road1
New Jalpaiguri 22:5523:0500:10:00
New Jalpaiguri3
Kishanganj 00:1000:1500:05:00
Barsoi Jn 01:0001:0200:02:00
Barsoi Jn1
Samsi 01:5802:0000:02:00
Malda Town 03:3503:4500:10:00
Malda Town2,3
New Farakka Jn 04:1704:1900:02:00
New Farakka Jn1
Barharwa Jn 04:5805:0000:02:00
Barharwa Jn1
Sahibganj Jn 05:5506:0000:05:00
Sahibganj Jn1
Kahalgaon 06:4006:4100:01:00
Bhagalpur 07:2807:3800:10:00
Sultanganj 07:5807:5900:01:00
Jamalpur Jn 08:5509:0500:10:00
Jamalpur Jn1
Abhaipur 09:2509:2600:01:00
Kiul Jn 10:4210:4700:05:00
Kiul Jn4
Mokameh Jn 11:1411:1600:02:00
Mokameh Jn3
Patna Saheb 12:0312:0800:05:00
Patna Saheb2
Patna Jn 12:3512:4500:10:00
Patna Jn4,5
Ara 13:2113:2300:02:00
Buxar 14:1014:1200:02:00
Dildarnagar Jn 14:5014:5200:02:00
Dildarnagar Jn3
DD Upadhyaya Jn 16:4016:5000:10:00
DD Upadhyaya Jn3,4
Mirzapur 17:4517:4700:02:00
Prayagraj Junction 19:0019:1000:10:00
Prayagraj Junction2
Kanpur Central 21:3021:3500:05:00
Kanpur Central3
Shikohabad Jn 23:4523:4700:02:00
Shikohabad Jn3
Tundla Jn 00:3500:4000:05:00
Tundla Jn4
Aligarh Jn 01:4001:4500:05:00
Aligarh Jn4
Ghaziabad 03:4303:4500:02:00
Delhi 04:3004:3000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

KYQ DLI SPECIAL 15658 Details

KYQ DLI SPECIAL train 15658, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train KYQ DLI SPECIAL with number 15658 runs from Kamakhya (KYQ) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Delhi (DLI) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

KYQ DLI SPECIAL / 15658 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in KYQ DLI SPECIAL / 15658 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15658 KYQ DLI SPECIAL