Brahmputra Exp 15657 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Delhi 23:4023:4000:00:00
Aligarh Jn 01:2501:3000:05:00
Aligarh Jn2,3
Tundla Jn 02:3002:3500:05:00
Tundla Jn5
Shikohabad Jn 03:0003:0200:02:00
Shikohabad Jn2
Kanpur Central 05:2005:2500:05:00
Kanpur Central5,6
Prayagraj Junction 07:5008:0000:10:00
Prayagraj Junction5
Mirzapur 09:0009:0500:05:00
DD Upadhyaya Jn 11:0511:1500:10:00
DD Upadhyaya Jn1
Dildarnagar Jn 11:5812:0000:02:00
Dildarnagar Jn2
Buxar 12:2212:2400:02:00
Ara 13:0213:0400:02:00
Patna Jn 14:2014:3000:10:00
Patna Jn1,2
Patna Saheb 14:4814:5300:05:00
Patna Saheb1
Mokameh Jn 15:5015:5200:02:00
Mokameh Jn1
Kiul Jn 17:1017:1500:05:00
Kiul Jn6
Abhaipur 17:3817:3900:01:00
Jamalpur Jn 18:0818:1300:05:00
Jamalpur Jn1
Sultanganj 18:4218:4300:01:00
Bhagalpur 19:2019:3000:10:00
Kahalgaon 20:0120:0200:01:00
Sahibganj Jn 21:0521:1000:05:00
Sahibganj Jn1
Barharwa Jn 22:1622:1800:02:00
Barharwa Jn2
New Farakka Jn 22:4022:4200:02:00
New Farakka Jn2
Malda Town 00:0500:1500:10:00
Malda Town4,5
Samsi 00:4300:4500:02:00
Barsoi Jn 01:2801:3000:02:00
Barsoi Jn2
Kishanganj 02:1502:2000:05:00
New Jalpaiguri 04:1004:2000:10:00
New Jalpaiguri1A,1
Jalpaiguri Road 05:0005:0200:02:00
Jalpaiguri Road2
Dhupguri 05:2505:3000:05:00
Falakata 05:5505:5700:02:00
New Cooch Behar 06:3006:3500:05:00
New Cooch Behar4,5
New Alipurduar 07:1007:1500:05:00
New Alipurduar1
Gossaigaon Hat 07:5507:5700:02:00
Gossaigaon Hat2
Fakiragram Jn 08:1008:1200:02:00
Fakiragram Jn3
Kokrajhar 08:2808:3000:02:00
New Bongaigaon 09:4009:5000:10:00
New Bongaigaon3,4
Bongaigaon 09:5810:0000:02:00
Bijni 10:1710:1900:02:00
Barpeta Road 10:5511:0000:05:00
Barpeta Road2
Nalbari 11:3511:3700:02:00
Rangiya Jn 11:5211:5700:05:00
Rangiya Jn2
Kamakhya 13:3013:3000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Brahmputra Exp 15657 Details

Brahmputra Exp train 15657, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Brahmputra Exp with number 15657 runs from Delhi (DLI) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Kamakhya (KYQ) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Brahmputra Exp / 15657 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Brahmputra Exp / 15657 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15657 Brahmputra Exp