SVDK KYQ EXP 15656 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Shmata Vd Katra 03:4503:4500:00:00
Shmata Vd Katra1
Udhampur 04:0904:1100:02:00
Jammu Tawi 05:3505:4500:10:00
Jammu Tawi2
Pathankot Cantt 07:4007:4500:05:00
Pathankot Cantt1
Jalandhar Cant 09:3709:4200:05:00
Jalandhar Cant2
Ludhiana Jn 10:4010:5000:10:00
Ludhiana Jn1
Ambala Cant Jn 12:5013:0200:12:00
Ambala Cant Jn2,3
Saharanpur 14:2014:3000:10:00
Laksar Jn 15:2215:2700:05:00
Laksar Jn3
Moradabad 17:5518:0300:08:00
Bareilly Jn 19:2519:2700:02:00
Bareilly Jn1
Sitapur 22:4822:5800:10:00
Gonda Jn 01:3501:4500:10:00
Gonda Jn2
Basti 02:5602:5900:03:00
Khalilabad 03:2103:2300:02:00
Gorakhpur Jn 04:2504:3500:10:00
Gorakhpur Jn1,3
Kaptanganj Jn 05:2305:2500:02:00
Kaptanganj Jn2
Narkatiaganj Jn 07:0807:1300:05:00
Narkatiaganj Jn1,2
Bettiah 07:4007:4200:02:00
Sagauli Jn 08:0008:0200:02:00
Sagauli Jn1
Raxaul Jn 08:2808:3300:05:00
Raxaul Jn1,2
Sitamarhi 09:4809:5000:02:00
Darbhanga Jn 13:3013:3500:05:00
Darbhanga JnN/A
Laheria Sarai 13:4213:4400:02:00
Laheria Sarai1
Samastipur Jn 15:0015:0500:05:00
Samastipur Jn4
Barauni Jn 16:3016:4000:10:00
Barauni Jn3
Begu Sarai 16:5616:5800:02:00
Begu Sarai2
Khagaria Jn 17:3617:3800:02:00
Khagaria Jn2
Naugachia 18:5618:5800:02:00
Katihar Jn 20:3520:4500:10:00
Katihar Jn6
Barsoi Jn 21:5521:5700:02:00
Barsoi Jn2
Kishanganj 22:4522:5000:05:00
New Jalpaiguri 00:4500:5500:10:00
New Jalpaiguri1,1A
Dhupguri 02:0002:0500:05:00
New Cooch Behar 02:5503:0000:05:00
New Cooch Behar1,5
New Alipurduar 03:3003:3500:05:00
New Alipurduar1
Kokrajhar 04:3804:4000:02:00
New Bongaigaon 07:2507:3500:10:00
New Bongaigaon1,1A
Goalpara Town 08:4608:4800:02:00
Goalpara Town1
Kamakhya 11:3011:3000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

SVDK KYQ EXP 15656 Details

SVDK KYQ EXP train 15656, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train SVDK KYQ EXP with number 15656 runs from (SYDK) at on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Kamakhya (KYQ) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

SVDK KYQ EXP / 15656 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SVDK KYQ EXP / 15656 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15656 SVDK KYQ EXP