Kyq Svdk Exp 15655 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Kamakhya 11:0011:0000:00:00
Goalpara Town 12:3812:4000:02:00
Goalpara TownN/A
New Bongaigaon 13:5014:0000:10:00
New BongaigaonN/A
Kokrajhar 14:1014:1200:02:00
New Alipurduar 15:0515:1000:05:00
New AlipurduarN/A
New Cooch Behar 15:2515:3000:05:00
New Cooch BeharN/A
Dhupguri 15:4515:5000:05:00
New Jalpaiguri 18:1018:2000:10:00
New JalpaiguriN/A
Kishanganj 19:2819:3000:02:00
Barsoi Jn 20:2820:3000:02:00
Barsoi JnN/A
Katihar Jn 22:1022:2000:10:00
Katihar JnN/A
Naugachia 23:0723:0900:02:00
Khagaria Jn 23:5723:5900:02:00
Khagaria JnN/A
Begu Sarai 00:3100:3300:02:00
Begu SaraiN/A
Barauni Jn 01:1501:2500:10:00
Barauni JnN/A
Samastipur Jn 02:5003:0000:10:00
Samastipur JnN/A
Laheria Sarai 03:3103:3300:02:00
Laheria SaraiN/A
Darbhanga Jn 03:4503:5000:05:00
Darbhanga JnN/A
Sitamarhi 04:5004:5500:05:00
Raxaul Jn 06:4006:4500:05:00
Raxaul JnN/A
Sagauli Jn 07:0807:1000:02:00
Sagauli JnN/A
Bettiah 08:0108:0300:02:00
Narkatiaganj Jn 08:5509:0000:05:00
Narkatiaganj JnN/A
Kaptanganj Jn 12:3512:4000:05:00
Kaptanganj JnN/A
Gorakhpur Jn 14:2014:4000:20:00
Gorakhpur JnN/A
Khalilabad 15:1815:2000:02:00
Basti 15:4615:4900:03:00
Gonda Jn 17:0517:1500:10:00
Gonda JnN/A
Sitapur 20:1520:2500:10:00
Bareilly Jn 00:0000:0200:02:00
Bareilly JnN/A
Moradabad 01:4001:4800:08:00
Laksar Jn 03:4903:5100:02:00
Laksar JnN/A
Saharanpur 05:0005:1000:10:00
Ambala Cant Jn 06:4006:4500:05:00
Ambala Cant JnN/A
Ludhiana Jn 08:2508:3500:10:00
Ludhiana JnN/A
Jalandhar Cant 10:0010:0500:05:00
Jalandhar CantN/A
Pathankot Cantt 11:5512:0000:05:00
Pathankot CanttN/A
Jammu Tawi 13:4513:5300:08:00
Jammu TawiN/A
Udhampur 15:0315:0500:02:00
Shmata Vd Katra 15:4515:4500:00:00
Shmata Vd KatraN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Kyq Svdk Exp 15655 Details

Kyq Svdk Exp train 15655, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Kyq Svdk Exp with number 15655 runs from Kamakhya (KYQ) at on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Shmata Vd Katra (SVDK) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Kyq Svdk Exp / 15655 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Kyq Svdk Exp / 15655 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15655 Kyq Svdk Exp