AMARNATH EXP 15653 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Guwahati 13:1013:1000:00:00
Kamakhya 13:2513:3000:05:00
Rangiya Jn 14:1214:1700:05:00
Rangiya JnN/A
New Bongaigaon 16:3516:4500:10:00
New BongaigaonN/A
New Alipurduar 17:4517:5000:05:00
New AlipurduarN/A
New Cooch Behar 18:1018:1500:05:00
New Cooch BeharN/A
Dhupguri 19:2519:3000:05:00
New Jalpaiguri 21:1021:2000:10:00
New JalpaiguriN/A
Kishanganj 22:3022:3500:05:00
Katihar Jn 01:2501:3500:10:00
Katihar JnN/A
Naugachia 02:2802:3000:02:00
Khagaria Jn 03:3003:3200:02:00
Khagaria JnN/A
Begu Sarai 03:5804:0000:02:00
Begu SaraiN/A
Barauni Jn 04:3504:4500:10:00
Barauni JnN/A
Samastipur Jn 05:3505:4000:05:00
Samastipur JnN/A
Muzaffarpur Jn 06:5507:0000:05:00
Muzaffarpur JnN/A
Motipur 07:2707:2900:02:00
Chakia 07:4607:4800:02:00
Bapudm Motihari 08:1208:1400:02:00
Bapudm MotihariN/A
Sagauli Jn 08:2908:3100:02:00
Sagauli JnN/A
Bettiah 08:4808:5000:02:00
Narkatiaganj Jn 09:3209:3700:05:00
Narkatiaganj JnN/A
Bagaha 10:1510:1800:03:00
Siswa Bazar 12:0812:1000:02:00
Siswa BazarN/A
Kaptanganj Jn 12:3512:4000:05:00
Kaptanganj JnN/A
Gorakhpur Jn 13:4514:0000:15:00
Gorakhpur JnN/A
Basti 14:5915:0200:03:00
Gonda Jn 16:4516:5500:10:00
Gonda JnN/A
Lucknow Nr 19:4019:5000:10:00
Lucknow NrN/A
Shahjehanpur 22:2022:2200:02:00
Bareilly Jn 23:2123:2300:02:00
Bareilly JnN/A
Moradabad 00:5701:0500:08:00
Laksar Jn 02:5803:0000:02:00
Laksar JnN/A
Roorkee 03:2103:2300:02:00
Saharanpur 04:1504:2500:10:00
Yamunanagar Jud 04:5104:5300:02:00
Yamunanagar JudN/A
Ambala Cant Jn 05:4405:4900:05:00
Ambala Cant JnN/A
Ludhiana Jn 07:3007:4000:10:00
Ludhiana JnN/A
Jalandhar Cant 08:3508:4000:05:00
Jalandhar CantN/A
Pathankot Cantt 10:3010:3500:05:00
Pathankot CanttN/A
Kathua 11:0411:0600:02:00
Jammu Tawi 13:0013:0000:00:00
Jammu TawiN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

AMARNATH EXP 15653 Details

AMARNATH EXP train 15653, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train AMARNATH EXP with number 15653 runs from Guwahati (GHY) at on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Jammu Tawi (JAT) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

AMARNATH EXP / 15653 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in AMARNATH EXP / 15653 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15653 AMARNATH EXP