Ghy Bme Express 15632 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Guwahati 10:4510:4500:00:00
Kamakhya 11:0011:0500:05:00
Rangiya Jn 11:4511:5000:05:00
Rangiya Jn1
Barpeta Road 12:4512:4700:02:00
Barpeta Road1
New Bongaigaon 13:5014:0000:10:00
New Bongaigaon1,3
New Alipurduar 15:0215:0700:05:00
New Alipurduar2
New Cooch Behar 15:2515:3000:05:00
New Cooch Behar1
New Jalpaiguri 18:1018:2000:10:00
New Jalpaiguri3,5
Kishanganj 19:2819:3000:02:00
Dalkolha 19:5820:0000:02:00
Katihar Jn 22:1022:2000:10:00
Katihar Jn5
Naugachia 23:0723:0900:02:00
Khagaria Jn 23:5723:5900:02:00
Khagaria Jn1
New Barauni Jn 01:1001:1500:05:00
New Barauni Jn1
Mokameh Jn 02:1202:1400:02:00
Mokameh Jn3
Bakhtiyarpur Jn 02:4302:4500:02:00
Bakhtiyarpur Jn2
Patna Jn 04:2004:3000:10:00
Patna Jn6
DD Upadhyaya Jn 09:1009:2000:10:00
DD Upadhyaya Jn3
Prayagraj Junction 11:3011:3500:05:00
Prayagraj Junction1
Kanpur Central 14:0514:1000:05:00
Kanpur Central2
Tundla Jn 17:2517:3000:05:00
Tundla Jn3,4
Agra Fort 18:0018:2500:25:00
Agra Fort1
Achhnera Jn 18:5819:0000:02:00
Achhnera Jn1
Bharatpur Jn 19:2219:2400:02:00
Bharatpur Jn1
Jaipur 23:0023:1000:10:00
Kuchaman City 00:4400:4600:02:00
Kuchaman City1
Makrana Jn 00:5500:5800:03:00
Makrana Jn1
Degana Jn 01:3001:3300:03:00
Degana Jn1
Merta Road Jn 02:1702:2200:05:00
Merta Road Jn1
Jodhpur Jn 04:2004:4000:20:00
Jodhpur Jn5
Balotra Jn 06:2506:3000:05:00
Balotra Jn1
Barmer 08:2508:2500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Ghy Bme Express 15632 Details

Ghy Bme Express train 15632, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Ghy Bme Express with number 15632 runs from Guwahati (GHY) at on THU day(s) of the week and reaches Barmer (BME) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Ghy Bme Express / 15632 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Ghy Bme Express / 15632 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15632 Ghy Bme Express