Bme Ghy Express 15631 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Barmer 23:3523:3500:00:00
Balotra Jn 00:4500:5000:05:00
Balotra Jn1
Jodhpur Jn 02:3002:4000:10:00
Jodhpur Jn1
Merta Road Jn 04:3304:3800:05:00
Merta Road Jn1
Degana Jn 05:3105:3400:03:00
Degana Jn1
Makrana Jn 06:0506:0800:03:00
Makrana Jn1
Kuchaman City 06:2306:2500:02:00
Kuchaman City1
Jaipur 09:0509:1500:10:00
Bharatpur Jn 11:3311:3500:02:00
Bharatpur Jn1
Achhnera Jn 11:5812:0000:02:00
Achhnera Jn2
Agra Fort 12:4013:0500:25:00
Agra Fort2
Tundla Jn 14:3514:4000:05:00
Tundla Jn7
Kanpur Central 18:4518:5500:10:00
Kanpur Central5,4
Prayagraj Junction 21:2521:3500:10:00
Prayagraj Junction4
DD Upadhyaya Jn 00:5001:0000:10:00
DD Upadhyaya Jn2
Patna Jn 04:0004:1000:10:00
Patna Jn1
Bakhtiyarpur Jn 04:5004:5200:02:00
Bakhtiyarpur Jn1
Mokameh Jn 06:0006:0200:02:00
Mokameh Jn1
New Barauni Jn 07:3007:3500:05:00
New Barauni Jn1
Khagaria Jn 08:2008:2200:02:00
Khagaria Jn2
Naugachia 09:1509:1700:02:00
Katihar Jn 11:1511:2500:10:00
Katihar Jn6
Dalkolha 12:4812:5000:02:00
Kishanganj 13:2513:3000:05:00
New Jalpaiguri 15:1515:2500:10:00
New Jalpaiguri1,1A
New Cooch Behar 17:0517:1000:05:00
New Cooch Behar5
New Alipurduar 17:3017:3500:05:00
New Alipurduar1
New Bongaigaon 20:2020:3000:10:00
New Bongaigaon3
Barpeta Road 21:0321:0500:02:00
Barpeta Road2
Rangiya Jn 22:3022:3500:05:00
Rangiya Jn2
Kamakhya 00:0500:1000:05:00
Guwahati 00:3500:3500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Bme Ghy Express 15631 Details

Bme Ghy Express train 15631, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Bme Ghy Express with number 15631 runs from Barmer (BME) at on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Guwahati (GHY) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Bme Ghy Express / 15631 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Bme Ghy Express / 15631 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15631 Bme Ghy Express