Kyq Bgkt Exp 15624 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Kamakhya 17:1517:1500:00:00
Rangiya Jn 18:0018:0500:05:00
Rangiya Jn1
Barpeta Road 19:1819:2000:02:00
Barpeta Road1
New Bongaigaon 20:2520:3500:10:00
New Bongaigaon1
Kokrajhar 20:5020:5200:02:00
New Alipurduar 21:4021:4500:05:00
New Alipurduar2
New Cooch Behar 22:0522:1000:05:00
New Cooch Behar1,3
New Jalpaiguri 01:3001:4000:10:00
New Jalpaiguri3
Kishanganj 02:5002:5500:05:00
Katihar Jn 05:4005:5500:15:00
Katihar Jn7
Naugachia 06:4206:4400:02:00
Khagaria Jn 08:2808:3000:02:00
Khagaria Jn1
Begu Sarai 08:5809:0000:02:00
Begu Sarai1
New Barauni Jn 09:3009:3500:05:00
New Barauni Jn1
Patna Jn 13:2513:3500:10:00
Patna Jn4
Ara 14:1114:1300:02:00
Buxar 14:5214:5400:02:00
DD Upadhyaya Jn 18:0018:1000:10:00
DD Upadhyaya Jn4
Varanasi Jn 19:0019:1000:10:00
Varanasi Jn7
Shahganj Jn 20:2820:3300:05:00
Shahganj JnN/A
Ayodhya Cantt 22:1522:2000:05:00
Ayodhya CanttN/A
Lucknow Nr 01:0001:1000:10:00
Lucknow Nr7
Bareilly Jn 04:3504:3700:02:00
Bareilly Jn2
Moradabad 06:1706:2500:08:00
Ghaziabad 08:5308:5500:02:00
Delhi 09:5010:0500:15:00
Delhi Cantt 10:3310:3500:02:00
Delhi Cantt1
Gurgaon 10:5110:5300:02:00
Rewari 11:3811:4100:03:00
Mahendragarh 12:1912:2100:02:00
Satnali 12:4312:4500:02:00
Loharu 13:0513:1000:05:00
Sadulpur Jn 14:0514:1000:05:00
Sadulpur Jn1
Churu 15:1015:2000:10:00
Ratangarh Jn 16:0516:1000:05:00
Ratangarh Jn2
Sujangarh 16:4516:4800:03:00
Ladnun 16:5817:0100:03:00
Didwana 17:2417:2700:03:00
Choti Khatu 17:5417:5600:02:00
Choti Khatu1
Degana Jn 18:2218:2500:03:00
Degana Jn4
Merta Road Jn 18:5719:0200:05:00
Merta Road Jn1
Jodhpur Jn 20:5521:1000:15:00
Jodhpur Jn3
Bhagat Ki Kothi 21:4521:4500:00:00
Bhagat Ki Kothi1

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Kyq Bgkt Exp 15624 Details

Kyq Bgkt Exp train 15624, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Kyq Bgkt Exp with number 15624 runs from Kamakhya (KYQ) at on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Bhagat Ki Kothi (BGKT) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Kyq Bgkt Exp / 15624 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Kyq Bgkt Exp / 15624 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15624 Kyq Bgkt Exp