Bgkt Kyq Exp 15623 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Bhagat Ki Kothi 16:1016:1000:00:00
Bhagat Ki Kothi1
Jodhpur Jn 16:2016:3000:10:00
Jodhpur Jn1
Merta Road Jn 17:5317:5800:05:00
Merta Road Jn1
Degana Jn 18:3118:3400:03:00
Degana Jn4
Choti Khatu 19:0319:0500:02:00
Choti Khatu1
Didwana 19:3119:3400:03:00
Ladnun 20:0520:0800:03:00
Sujangarh 20:1820:2100:03:00
Ratangarh Jn 21:2521:3000:05:00
Ratangarh Jn1
Churu 22:1522:2500:10:00
Sadulpur Jn 23:4023:4500:05:00
Sadulpur Jn1
Loharu 00:2500:3000:05:00
Satnali 00:4500:4700:02:00
Mahendragarh 01:0301:0500:02:00
Rewari 02:3002:4000:10:00
Gurgaon 03:2603:2800:02:00
Delhi Cantt 03:4303:4500:02:00
Delhi Cantt3
Delhi 04:3004:5500:25:00
Ghaziabad 05:4605:4800:02:00
Moradabad 08:2508:3500:10:00
Bareilly Jn 10:0410:0600:02:00
Bareilly Jn1
Lucknow Nr 14:0014:1000:10:00
Lucknow Nr2
Ayodhya Cantt 16:3016:3500:05:00
Ayodhya CanttN/A
Shahganj Jn 18:5519:0000:05:00
Shahganj JnN/A
Varanasi Jn 22:1522:3000:15:00
Varanasi Jn4
DD Upadhyaya Jn 23:4223:5200:10:00
DD Upadhyaya Jn1,2,3
Buxar 01:0001:0200:02:00
Ara 01:4001:4200:02:00
Patna Jn 02:3502:4500:10:00
Patna Jn1
New Barauni Jn 05:4505:5000:05:00
New Barauni Jn1
Begu Sarai 06:0606:0800:02:00
Begu Sarai2
Khagaria Jn 06:4806:5000:02:00
Khagaria Jn2
Naugachia 07:4807:5000:02:00
Katihar Jn 10:2010:3000:10:00
Katihar Jn3
Kishanganj 12:2012:2500:05:00
New Jalpaiguri 14:0014:1000:10:00
New Jalpaiguri1
New Cooch Behar 16:0016:0500:05:00
New Cooch Behar5
New Alipurduar 16:3016:3500:05:00
New Alipurduar1
Kokrajhar 17:4817:5000:02:00
New Bongaigaon 19:1519:2500:10:00
New Bongaigaon3
Barpeta Road 20:0220:0400:02:00
Barpeta Road2
Rangiya Jn 21:3021:3500:05:00
Rangiya Jn2
Kamakhya 23:1523:1500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Bgkt Kyq Exp 15623 Details

Bgkt Kyq Exp train 15623, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Bgkt Kyq Exp with number 15623 runs from Bhagat Ki Kothi (BGKT) at on TUE day(s) of the week and reaches Kamakhya (KYQ) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Bgkt Kyq Exp / 15623 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Bgkt Kyq Exp / 15623 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15623 Bgkt Kyq Exp