DONYI POLO EXP 15617 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Guwahati 21:2021:2000:00:00
Kamakhya 21:3521:3700:02:00
Changsari 21:5621:5800:02:00
Rangiya Jn 22:3823:0300:25:00
Rangiya JnN/A
Tangla 23:3323:3500:02:00
Udalguri 23:5623:5800:02:00
Dhekiajuli Road 00:2800:3000:02:00
Dhekiajuli Road1
Rangapara North 01:0001:1000:10:00
Rangapara North1
Viswanath Chrli 02:2302:2500:02:00
Viswanath ChrliN/A
Gohpur 03:1503:1700:02:00
Tatibahar 03:4803:5000:02:00
Harmuti 04:1504:2000:05:00
Gumto 04:3604:3800:02:00
Naharlagun 04:5504:5500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

DONYI POLO EXP 15617 Details

DONYI POLO EXP train 15617, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train DONYI POLO EXP with number 15617 runs from Guwahati (GHY) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Naharlagun (NHLN) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

DONYI POLO EXP / 15617 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in DONYI POLO EXP / 15617 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15617 DONYI POLO EXP