DEKARGAON KYQ INTERCITY EXP 15616 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Dekargaon 05:2505:2500:00:00
Rangapara North 05:5506:2000:25:00
Rangapara North5
New Misamari 06:3206:3400:02:00
New Misamari1
Dhekiajuli Road 06:4606:4700:01:00
Dhekiajuli Road1
Majbat 07:0207:0400:02:00
Rowta Bagan 07:1407:1500:01:00
Rowta BaganN/A
Udalguri 07:2707:2900:02:00
Tangla 07:5307:5500:02:00
Goreswar 08:1408:1500:01:00
Rangiya Jn 08:4009:0500:25:00
Rangiya Jn3
Kamakhya 10:0010:0000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.


DEKARGAON KYQ INTERCITY EXP train 15616, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train DEKARGAON KYQ INTERCITY EXP with number 15616 runs from (DKYN) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Kamakhya (KYQ) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

DEKARGAON KYQ INTERCITY EXP / 15616 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in DEKARGAON KYQ INTERCITY EXP / 15616 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15616 DEKARGAON KYQ INTERCITY EXP