KYQ DEKARGAON INTERCITY EXP 15615 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Kamakhya 17:0017:0000:00:00
Rangiya Jn 17:3518:0000:25:00
Rangiya JnN/A
Goreswar 18:1518:1600:01:00
Tangla 18:3518:3700:02:00
Udalguri 19:0119:0300:02:00
Rowta Bagan 19:1519:1600:01:00
Rowta BaganN/A
Majbat 19:2619:2800:02:00
Dhekiajuli Road 19:4219:4300:01:00
Dhekiajuli Road1
New Misamari 19:5519:5700:02:00
New MisamariN/A
Rangapara North 20:2020:4500:25:00
Rangapara North1
Dekargaon 21:2521:2500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.


KYQ DEKARGAON INTERCITY EXP train 15615, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train KYQ DEKARGAON INTERCITY EXP with number 15615 runs from Rangiya Jn (RNY) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Tangla (TNL) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

KYQ DEKARGAON INTERCITY EXP / 15615 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in KYQ DEKARGAON INTERCITY EXP / 15615 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15615 KYQ DEKARGAON INTERCITY EXP