SCL GHY EXP 15612 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Silchar 20:0520:0500:00:00
Katakhal Jn 20:3120:3300:02:00
Katakhal JnN/A
Badarpur Jn 20:5021:1500:25:00
Badarpur JnN/A
New Haflong 23:1523:2000:05:00
New HaflongN/A
Mahur 23:3823:4000:02:00
Maibong 00:1900:2100:02:00
Lumding Jn 01:5502:2000:25:00
Lumding JnN/A
Hojai 03:1703:1900:02:00
Chaparmukh Jn 03:5503:5700:02:00
Chaparmukh JnN/A
Guwahati 07:4507:4500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

SCL GHY EXP 15612 Details

SCL GHY EXP train 15612, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train SCL GHY EXP with number 15612 runs from Silchar (SCL) at on WED,FRI,SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Guwahati (GHY) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

SCL GHY EXP / 15612 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SCL GHY EXP / 15612 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15612 SCL GHY EXP