GHY SCL EXP 15611 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Guwahati 17:3017:3000:00:00
Chaparmukh Jn 19:3219:3400:02:00
Chaparmukh JnN/A
Hojai 20:3820:4000:02:00
Lumding Jn 22:1522:4000:25:00
Lumding JnN/A
Maibong 00:1600:1800:02:00
Mahur 01:0201:0400:02:00
New Haflong 01:2501:3000:05:00
New HaflongN/A
Badarpur Jn 04:2004:4500:25:00
Badarpur JnN/A
Katakhal Jn 05:0205:0400:02:00
Katakhal JnN/A
Silchar 05:5505:5500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

GHY SCL EXP 15611 Details

GHY SCL EXP train 15611, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train GHY SCL EXP with number 15611 runs from Guwahati (GHY) at on MON,THU,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Silchar (SCL) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

GHY SCL EXP / 15611 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in GHY SCL EXP / 15611 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15611 GHY SCL EXP