Jansadaran Exp 15560 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Ahmedabad Jn 21:0521:0500:00:00
Ahmedabad JnN/A
Anand Jn 22:0122:0300:02:00
Anand JnN/A
Chhayapuri 22:4522:5000:05:00
Godhra Jn 00:1000:1200:02:00
Godhra JnN/A
Ratlam Jn 02:4502:5500:10:00
Ratlam JnN/A
Nagda Jn 03:4003:4500:05:00
Nagda JnN/A
Ujjain Jn 05:1005:1500:05:00
Ujjain JnN/A
S Hirdaramnagar 08:2008:2500:05:00
S HirdaramnagarN/A
Vidisha 09:2309:2500:02:00
Ganj Basoda 09:5009:5200:02:00
Ganj BasodaN/A
Bina Jn 11:0011:0500:05:00
Bina JnN/A
Saugor 12:1012:1500:05:00
Damoh 13:1813:2000:02:00
Katni Murwara 15:2015:3000:10:00
Katni MurwaraN/A
Satna 16:5517:0000:05:00
Prayagraj Junction 20:2020:4500:25:00
Prayagraj JunctionN/A
Prayagraj Rambagh 20:5821:0000:02:00
Prayagraj RambaghN/A
Gyanpur Road 21:5621:5800:02:00
Gyanpur RoadN/A
Banaras 23:0323:0500:02:00
Varanasi Jn 23:2523:3500:10:00
Varanasi JnN/A
Ghazipur City 00:5000:5500:05:00
Ghazipur CityN/A
Ballia 02:0002:0500:05:00
Chhapra 03:3003:3500:05:00
Sonpur Jn 04:3304:3500:02:00
Sonpur JnN/A
Hajipur Jn 04:4504:5000:05:00
Hajipur JnN/A
Muzaffarpur Jn 05:4005:4500:05:00
Muzaffarpur JnN/A
Samastipur Jn 07:0007:2500:25:00
Samastipur JnN/A
Darbhanga Jn 08:4008:4000:00:00
Darbhanga JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Jansadaran Exp 15560 Details

Jansadaran Exp train 15560, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Jansadaran Exp with number 15560 runs from Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) at on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Darbhanga Jn (DBG) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Jansadaran Exp / 15560 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Jansadaran Exp / 15560 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15560 Jansadaran Exp