Gokul Express 15315 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Gonda Jn 19:5019:5000:00:00
Gonda Jn4
Payagpur 20:2620:2800:02:00
Bahraich 21:0021:0500:05:00
Risia 21:1921:2100:02:00
Nanpara Jn 21:5021:5500:05:00
Nanpara Jn1
Mihinpurwa 22:1522:1700:02:00
Bichia 23:1323:1500:02:00
Tikunia 23:5523:5700:02:00
Belrayan 00:0800:1000:02:00
Palia Kalan 01:3501:3700:02:00
Palia Kalan1
Bhira Kheri 01:5601:5800:02:00
Bhira Kheri1
Mailani 02:4002:4000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Gokul Express 15315 Details

Gokul Express train 15315, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Gokul Express with number 15315 runs from Gonda Jn (GD) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Mailani (MLN) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Gokul Express / 15315 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Gokul Express / 15315 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15315 Gokul Express