Nainital Express 15308 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Aishbagh 20:2520:2500:00:00
Lucknow City 20:3320:3500:02:00
Lucknow City3
Daliganj 20:4920:5100:02:00
Sitapur 22:2022:2500:05:00
Lakhimpur 23:3823:4000:02:00
Gola Gokaranath 00:2800:3000:02:00
Gola Gokaranath1
Mailani 01:3001:4000:10:00
Puranpur 02:1602:1800:02:00
Pilibhit Jn 03:0003:2500:25:00
Pilibhit Jn3
Khatima 04:2604:2800:02:00
Banbasa 04:5004:5200:02:00
Tanakpur 05:2005:2000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Nainital Express 15308 Details

Nainital Express train 15308, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Nainital Express with number 15308 runs from Aishbagh (ASH) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Tanakpur (TPU) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Nainital Express / 15308 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Nainital Express / 15308 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15308 Nainital Express