HWH DBG EXP 15235 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Howrah Jn 11:0511:0500:00:00
Howrah Jn9
Barddhaman Jn 12:1512:2000:05:00
Barddhaman Jn1
Durgapur 13:1013:1200:02:00
Asansol Jn 14:1114:1600:05:00
Asansol Jn4
Chittaranjan 14:3714:3900:02:00
Madhupur Jn 15:2815:3300:05:00
Madhupur Jn2
Jasidih Jn 15:5816:0300:05:00
Jasidih Jn3
Jhajha 17:2017:2500:05:00
Barauni Jn 19:5520:0500:10:00
Barauni JnN/A
Samastipur Jn 21:4021:4500:05:00
Samastipur Jn5
Darbhanga Jn 22:5022:5000:00:00
Darbhanga Jn3

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

HWH DBG EXP 15235 Details

HWH DBG EXP train 15235, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train HWH DBG EXP with number 15235 runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) at on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Darbhanga Jn (DBG) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

HWH DBG EXP / 15235 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in HWH DBG EXP / 15235 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15235 HWH DBG EXP