DBG KOAA EXPRES 15234 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Darbhanga Jn 15:4715:4700:00:00
Darbhanga Jn1
Samastipur Jn 16:4016:4500:05:00
Samastipur Jn1
Barauni Jn 17:4017:5000:10:00
Barauni Jn1
Jhajha 20:2520:3000:05:00
Jasidih Jn 21:1121:1300:02:00
Jasidih Jn1
Asansol Jn 23:1523:2000:05:00
Asansol Jn1
Durgapur 00:0200:0400:02:00
Barddhaman Jn 01:0601:1000:04:00
Barddhaman Jn2
Dakhineswar 02:3102:3200:01:00
Kolkata 03:1003:1000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

DBG KOAA EXPRES 15234 Details

DBG KOAA EXPRES train 15234, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train DBG KOAA EXPRES with number 15234 runs from Darbhanga Jn (DBG) at on SUN,WED day(s) of the week and reaches Kolkata (KOAA) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

DBG KOAA EXPRES / 15234 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in DBG KOAA EXPRES / 15234 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15234 DBG KOAA EXPRES